We'd love to hear from you!

Whether you’re curious about a course or program, how to purchase transcripts, or just need to talk through your specific academic or professional path -- we’re here and ready to answer any and all questions.

Executive Management

Kevin J. Vaughn, Ph.D.
Dean
Professor of Anthropology
Visiting Faculty, Yamagata University, Japan
Email: kvaughn@ucx.ucr.edu

Annette Webb, M.Ed.
Associate Dean and Director of Education
Email: awebb@ucx.ucr.edu

Eric M. Latham, MPA
Chief Financial Officer
Email: elatham@ucx.ucr.edu

Cynthia Welle
Director, Strategic Partnerships and Interim Staff Experience Manager
Email: cwelle@ucx.ucr.edu

Admissions

GENERAL ADMISSIONS

Sandy Navarro
Director, Student Success
Email: register@ucx.ucr.edu

Kyle Kirkland
Manager, Student Success
Email: register@ucx.ucr.edu

Rosa Prosser
Student Success Coach
Email: register@ucx.ucr.edu

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS

Wan Sun Kim
Student Success Coach
Email: iep_application@ucx.ucr.edu

Kiera Herbert
Student Success Coach
Email: iep_application@ucx.ucr.edu

Academic Programs

INTERNATIONAL

Lisa Miller
Director, International and Professional Programs
Email: lmiller@ucx.ucr.edu

Ery Millan-Coffey
Academic Director, International Pathway Programs and Intensive English
Email: emillan@ucx.ucr.edu

PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

Abril Chavando
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
Email: prodev@ucx.ucr.edu

TEACHER EDUCATION

Abril Chavando
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
Email: credentials@ucx.ucr.edu

ECE Teacher Permits

Guillermina Hernandez, Ed.D.
Academic Director, Child and Adolescent Development
Email: ghernandez@ucx.ucr.edu

International Programs

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Lisa Miller
Director, International and Professional Programs
Email: lmiller@ucx.ucr.edu

Ery Millan-Coffey
Academic Director, International Pathway Programs and Intensive English
Email: emillan@ucx.ucr.edu

D Dayton
Academic Director, International and Custom Programs
Email: customprograms@ucx.ucr.edu

GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT TEAM

Jason Daily
Head, Global Engagement
Europe, Latin America, and the Rest of the World
Email: jdaily@ucx.ucr.edu

Omar Medanat
Regional Director, Global Engagement
Middle East, Africa, and South Asia
Email: omedanat@ucx.ucr.edu

Yang Li
Regional Director, Global Engagement
China and East Asia
Email: yli@ucx.ucr.edu

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Cynthia Welle
Director, Strategic Partnerships
Email: customprograms@ucx.ucr.edu

Instructors

Marie Martin
Director, Academic Quality, Integrity, and Assessment
Email: academicservices@ucx.ucr.edu

Ann Kwinn
Instructional Design and Quality Control Manager
Email: akwinn@ucx.ucr.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES

Rexanne Gerber
Administrative Assistant
Email: rgerber@ucx.ucr.edu

Partners

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Cynthia Welle
Director, Strategic Partnerships
Email: customprograms@ucx.ucr.edu

D Dayton
Academic Director, International and Custom Programs
Email: customprograms@ucx.ucr.edu

CORPORATE EDUCATION AND CUSTOM PROGRAMS

Desiree Massei
Associate Director, Corporate Education and Custom Programs
Email: customprograms@ucx.ucr.edu

Daisy Iniguez
Corporate Education and Custom Programs Coordinator
Email: customprograms@ucx.ucr.edu

APPRENTICESHIPS

Ivan Melchor
Regional Director of Apprenticeship Programs
Email: apprenticeship@ucx.ucr.edu